Ett Liv



You'll remember me when the west wind moves
Among the fields of barley
You can tell the sun in his jealous sky
When we walked in fields of gold

So she took her love for to gaze awhile
Among the fields of barley
In his arms she fell as her hair came down
Among the fields of gold

Will you stay with me will you be my love
Among the fields of barley
And you can tell the sun in his jealous sky
When we walked in fields of gold

I never made promises lightly
And there have been some that I've broken
But I swear in the days still left
We will walk in fields of gold
We'll walk in fields of gold

Many years have passed since those summer days
Among the fields of barley
See the children run as the sun goes down
As you lie in fields of gold

You'll remember me when the west wind moves
Among the fields of barley
You can tell the sun in his jealous sky
When we walked in fields of gold
When we walked in fields of gold


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lina

Fint...vila i frid Stefan... <3

2011-09-16 @ 11:11:31
Postat av: Anonym

Som klacken sjöng "Alltid saknad. Aldrig glömd."

2011-09-16 @ 17:50:08
Postat av: malinmaskmongo

en av de vackraste låtarna....

2011-09-16 @ 18:01:50
Postat av: Tommy

My mama told me when I was young

Said sit beside me my only son

And listen closely to what I say

And if you do this it'll help you some sunny day

Oh, yeah it will



Oh, take your time, don't live too fast

Troubles will come and they will pass

You'll find a woman and you'll find love

And don't forget that there is a someone up above



And be a simple kind of man

And be something you'll love and understand

Baby be a simple kind of man

Oh, won't you do this for me son if you can?

Then you can



Don't get your lust from the rich man's gold

All that you need now is in your soul

And you can do this, oh baby if you try

[- From :http://www.elyrics.net/read/s/shinedown-lyrics/simple-man-lyrics.html -]

All that I want from you my son is to be satisfied



And be a simple kind of man

And be something you'll love and understand

Baby be a simple kind of man

Oh, won't you do this for me son if you can?

If you can



Oh, don't you worry, you'll find yourself

Follow your heart and nothing else

And you can do this, oh baby if you try

All that I want from you my son is to be satisfied



And be a simple kind of man

Be something you'll love and understand

Baby be a simple kind of man

Oh, won't you do this for me son if you can?

So baby be a simple, be a simple man

Oh, won't you do this for me son if you can?

2011-09-17 @ 17:08:32
Postat av: Lina

Den e så fin den låten Tommy...

2011-09-17 @ 23:33:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0